You are here

Home » IT Systems » Reporting systems » Statewide HR Data (SWHR) » Statewide HR Data Load Calendar for 2022

Statewide HR Data Load Calendar for 2022

2022 Pay Dates

Higher Ed Standard Upload Due Dates

Higher Ed Special Upload Dates

WAC 82‐50‐021

Required two (2) business days
before a pay date

Mandatory reporting due dates

Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 6, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022

2021 State Employee Salary Database file
Monday, January 31, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022

 

Thursday, March 10, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022

 

Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022

 

Friday, June 10, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022

 

Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022

Wednesday, July 7, 2022
Wednesday, July 21, 2022

 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022

FSA $250 Eligibility Data - Preliminary
Thursday, August 25, 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022

 

Friday, October 7, 2022*
Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022*
Friday, October 21, 2022

 

Thursday, November 10, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022

FSA $250 Eligibility Data ‐ Primary
Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022**

Wednesday, December 8, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022**

 

Italicized Dates = To be confirmed

Because there is a Federal Reserve banking holiday on Monday, October 10, the pay date must be set the previous Friday, October 7 even though October 10 is a state working day. NACHA rules require that the Effective Date (settlement date) for an ACH (direct deposit) file to the receiving financial institution must occur on a banking date. In addition, most financial institutions will not be open October 10 although some will be for client customer service.

** Per RCW 42.16.010 (1), “Under no circumstance shall the paydate be established more than ten days after the pay period in which the wages are earned except when the designated paydate falls on a Sunday, in which case the paydate shall not be later than the following Monday.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.