You are here

Home » IT Systems » Reporting systems » Statewide HR Data (SWHR) » Statewide HR Data Load Calendar for 2023

Statewide HR Data Load Calendar for 2023

2023 Pay Dates

Higher Ed Standard Upload Due Dates

Higher Ed Special Upload Dates

WAC 82‐50‐021

Required two (2) business days
before a pay date

Mandatory reporting due dates

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Friday, January 6, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023

2022 State Employee Salary Database file
Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023

 

Friday, March 10, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

 

Monday, April 10, 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Thursday, April 6, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Thursday, May 25, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023
Tuesday, May 23, 2023

 

Friday, June 9, 2023
Monday, June 26, 2023

Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Thursday, June 22, 2023

 

Monday, July 10, 2023
Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Thursday, July 6, 2023
Friday, July 21, 2023

 

Thursday, August 10, 2023
Friday, August 25, 2023

Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Wednesday, August 23, 2023

FSA $250 Eligibility Data - Preliminary
Friday, August 25, 2023

Monday September 11, 2023
Monday, September 25, 2023

Thursday, September 7, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Friday, October 6, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023

 

Thursday, November 9, 2023
Wednesday, November 22, 2023*

Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Monday, November 20, 2023

FSA $250 Eligibility Data ‐ Primary
Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Friday, December 11, 2023
Friday, December 22, 2023*

Thursday, December 7, 2023
Wednesday, December 20, 2023

 

Italicized Dates = To be confirmed

Per RCW 42.16.010 (1), “Under no circumstance shall the paydate be established more than ten days after the pay period in which the wages are earned except when the designated paydate falls on a Sunday, in which case the paydate shall not be later than the following Monday.

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.