2020 Census resources

F & R - Census 2020 Complete Count Committee

Contact information

Lisa McLean, Complete Count Committee Coordinator
360-902-0584

U.S.. Census Bureau

Census Bureau Factsheets

Other Census Bureau resources

Offices and Personnel in Washington State

Tobi C. Iverson Halliday, Partnership Coordinator
Tel: 206-979-8063
tobi.c.iverson.halliday@2020census.gov

Stephen A. Cook, ACO Manager, Seattle
4735 E. Marginal Way S
Tel: 206-288-7839
stephen.a.cook@2020census.gov

Steven M. Steinhour, ACO Manager, Tacoma
950 Broadway
Tel: 253-620-7107
steven.m.steinhour@2020census.gov

Charles C. Souder, ACO Manager, Everett
1615 75th St. SW
Tel: 425-551-1628
charles.c.souder@2020census.gov

Lonny D. Jenkerson, ACO Manager, Olympia
411 Cleveland Ave. SE
Tel: 360-999-4028
lonny.d.jenkerson@2020census.gov

Michael D. Coe, ACO Manager, Spokane
1636 W 1st Ave.
Tel: 509-505-2000
michael.d.coe@2020census.gov

OFM resources

Data and resources

Technical programs

Other organizations

Washington organizations

Nationwide organizations

Other states

Foundations and Nonprofits

State Government Efforts

 

    Last updated
    Friday, January 31, 2020