COVID-19

Get latest updates, multilingual resources, and details of Gov. Inslee's Safe Start proclamation: Coronavirus.wa.gov

You are here

Home » IT Systems » Server patching schedule

Server patching schedule

Non-production servers – 3rd Saturday of each month

Maintenance window: 7:00 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. the following day

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020

Production servers – 1st Saturday of each month (following non-prod)

Maintenance Window: 7:00 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. the following day

  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020
Last updated
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.