MyPortal – delete leave request
Use this procedure to delete a previously submitted leave request.
Locate your leave request in the Items tab of the Request Overview section of the My Leave Requests page and click the Delete icon.
Click OK to confirm you want to delete your leave.
You will see a “Request Deleted successfully” message. If you do not have any pending leave requests you will see No Data in your Request Overview Section.