COVID-19

Get latest updates, multilingual resources, and details of Gov. Inslee's Safe Start proclamation: Coronavirus.wa.gov

You are here

Home » IT Systems » MyPortal » MyPortal – my settings and app finder » MyPortal – settings – user activities

MyPortal – settings – user activities

Use this procedure to manage User Activities settings.

Step 1

Click the Profile icon and click Settings.

Click the Profile icon and click Settings.

Step 2

Click User Activities and change “Track my recent activity and frequently used apps” to Yes or No. The default setting is YES.

Click User Activities and change “Track my recent activity and frequently used apps” to Yes or No. The default setting is YES.

If Yes is selected, the MyPortal Home Page will display your recent activity and frequently used apps when you click your profile icon and click on the Recent Activity or Frequently Used tabs.

If Yes is selected, the MyPortal Home Page will display your recent activity and frequently used apps when you click your profile icon and click on the Recent Activity or Frequently Used tabs.

If No is selected, the MyPortal Home Page will not display your recent activity and frequently used apps when you click your profile icon and click on the Recent Activity or Frequently Used tabs.

If No is selected, the MyPortal Home Page will not display your recent activity and frequently used apps when you click your profile icon and click on the Recent Activity or Frequently Used tabs.

Step 3

To clear the list of recent activity and frequently used apps, click the Clear button on the “Clear my history” option of the User Activities tab – this action cannot be undone.

To clear the list of recent activity and frequently used apps, click the Clear button on the “Clear my history” option of the User Activities tab – this action cannot be undone.

Step 4

Click Save to apply changes to the User Activities settings or Cancel. Note: You cannot cancel changes to the Clear my history option once you click the Clear button.

Click Save to apply changes to the User Activities settings or Cancel. Note: You cannot cancel changes to the Clear my history option once you click the Clear button.

Date Updated
12/02/2019
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.